On Saturday, Feb 8, the Medfield Democratic Town Committee held a caucus to elect delegates to the upcoming Massachusetts Democratic State Convention.  The packed caucus was open to all resident Democrats and was very well attended.  Susan Bernstein will lead the Medfield delegation as the ex-officio member. The five newly elected delegates are Eileen DeSorgher, Cissy Hull Allen, Marge Vasaturo, Karl Lord, and Keith Youlden.  The three alternates are David Traub, Fred Davis, and Bonnie Wellins.  The convention will be held on June 13-14 at the DCU Center in Worcester.  This is an exciting political year for Medfield as we look forward to nominating and electing Democratic candidates to critical state and federal offices.  Further information can be found on the Medfield Democratic Town Committee Facebook page [https://www.facebook.com/MedfieldDTC] and the Massachusetts Democratic Party website [http://massdems.org/]


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »